WORKING AT THE MSA

Meet Our Team

T: 905-575-2391

E: alan.griffiths@mohawkcollege.ca

Executive Director

Alan Griffiths

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 4255

E: lisa.kirby@mohawkcollege.ca

CHRL | Human Resources Generalist

Lisa Kirby

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3051

E: wendy.rolfe@mohawkcollege.ca

Sr. Manager, Student Services

Wendy Rolfe

T: 905-575-2393

E: MSAReception@mohawkcollege.ca

Student Services Coordinator, Fennell Campus

Danielle Lyte

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 5005

E: msastoneycreek@mohawkcollege.ca

Student Services Assistant,
Stoney Creek Campus

Emily Roczei

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 4173

E: martina.maric@mohawkcollege.ca

Events & Activities Coordinator

Martina Maric

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3552

E: tinu.don@mohawkcollege.ca

Marketing & Creative Manager

Tinu Don

Graphic Designer

Emily McGregor

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 4063

E: jeremy.barrett@mohawkcollege.ca

Executive Chef

Jeremy Barrett

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3406

E:jamieson.williams@mohawkcollege.ca

Supervisor, Catering & Conference Services

Jamie Williams

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3216

E: sandy.tepsic@mohawkcollege.ca

Manager, Finance

Sandy Tepsic

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 4062

E: emalie.gunness-maraj@mohawkcollege.ca

Sr. Accounting & Payroll Administrator

Emalie Gunness-Maraj

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3852

E: natalie.fisher@mohawkcollege.ca

Assistant Manager, Student Services

Natalie Fisher

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 6411

E: iahsmsa@mohawkcollege.ca

Student Services Assistant,

IAHS Campus

Pooja Kumar

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3597

E: tyler.howie@mohawkcollege.ca

Events Manager

Tyler Howie

Clubs Coordinator

Stephanie Frisina

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3743

E: kayla.emmanuel@mohawkcollege.ca

Social Media Marketing Manager

Kayla Emmanuel

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 2265

E: david.coultis@mohawkcollege.ca

Manager, Food, Beverage & Catering

Dave Coultis

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 2278

E: jessica.martin2@mohawkcollege.ca

Assistant Manager, Catering & Conference Services

Jessica Martin

join the MSA

The Mohawk Students’ Association is a not-for-profit organization that offers services to approximately 14,000 students. Our staff work alongside student leaders to advocate for students by providing leadership and support. Services provided by the MSA include student advocacy and representation, student services such as legal aid and the food bank, student engagement and events, and many food and beverage options. The MSA is committed to providing every student with the best possible experience at Mohawk College.

 

Click the "Join The MSA" button to check out current opportunities. 

Our Offices

Fennell Campus (Hamilton)

135 Fennell Ave W, Room G109

Hamilton, ON  L9C 0E5

905.575.2393
 

Institute of Applied Health Sciences (IAHS - McMaster)

1400 Main St West, Room 112
Hamilton, ON  L8S 1C7

905.575.1212 ext 6411
 

Stoney Creek Campus

481 Barton Street, Room A125
(Fitness Centre) Stoney Creek, ON  L8E 2L7

905.575.1212 ext 5005

© 2017 Mohawk Students' Association

Contact Us  -  Accessibility  -  Privacy Policy

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon