WORKING AT THE MSA

Meet Our Team

Wendy Rolfe

Interim Executive Director

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3051

E: wendy.rolfe@mohawkcollege.ca

Lisa Kirby

CHRL | Human Resources Generalist

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 4255

E: lisa.kirby@mohawkcollege.ca

Natalie Fisher

Assistant Manager, Student Services

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3852

E: natalie.fisher@mohawkcollege.ca

Tyler Howie

Events Manager

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3597

E: tyler.howie@mohawkcollege.ca

Tinu Don

Marketing & Creative Manager

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3552

E: tinu.don@mohawkcollege.ca

Dave Coultis

Senior Manager, Food, Beverage & Catering

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 2265

E: david.coultis@mohawkcollege.ca

Jamie Williams

Supervisor, Catering & Conference Services

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3406

E:jamieson.williams@mohawkcollege.ca

Sandy Tepsic

Senior Manager, Finance

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3216

E: sandy.tepsic@mohawkcollege.ca

Emalie Gunness-Maraj

Senior Accounting & Payroll Administrator

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 4062

E: emalie.gunness-maraj@mohawkcollege.ca

Danielle Lyte

Student Services Supervisor

T: 905-575-2393

E: MSAReception@mohawkcollege.ca

Martina Maric

Events & Activities Coordinator

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 4173

E: martina.maric@mohawkcollege.ca

Emily McGregor

Graphic Design Specialist

Jeremy Barrett

Executive Chef

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 4063

E: jeremy.barrett@mohawkcollege.ca

join the MSA

The Mohawk Students’ Association is a not-for-profit organization that offers services to approximately 14,000 students. Our staff work alongside student leaders to advocate for students by providing leadership and support. Services provided by the MSA include student advocacy and representation, student services such as legal aid and the food bank, student engagement and events, and many food and beverage options. The MSA is committed to providing every student with the best possible experience at Mohawk College.

 

Click the "Join The MSA" button to check out current opportunities. 

Our Offices

Fennell Campus (Hamilton)

135 Fennell Ave W, Room G109

Hamilton, ON  L9C 0E5

905.575.2393
 

Institute of Applied Health Sciences (IAHS - McMaster)

1400 Main St West, Room 112
Hamilton, ON  L8S 1C7

905.575.1212 ext 6411
 

Stoney Creek Campus

481 Barton Street, Room A125
(Fitness Centre) Stoney Creek, ON  L8E 2L7

905.575.1212 ext 5005

© 2017 Mohawk Students' Association

Contact Us  -  Accessibility  -  Privacy Policy

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon