Acquire Level A conformance,
            W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.1 Level AA conformance,
            W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.1
 

working at the msa

Meet Our Team

Marc Iturriaga

Marc Iturriaga

Executive Director

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 2391

E: marc.iturriaga@mohawkcollege.ca

Sandy Tepsic

Sandy Tepsic

Senior Manager, Finance

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3216

E: sandy.tepsic@mohawkcollege.ca

Rosa Manjarrez

Rosa Manjarrez

Finance Specialist

E: rosa.manjarrez@mohawkcollege.ca

Natalie Fisher

Natalie Fisher

Assistant Manager, Student Services

Rachel Robb

Rachel Robb

Student Services Supervisor

E: rachel.robb@mohawkcollege.ca

Martina Maric

Martina Maric

Events Specialist

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 4173

E: martina.maric@mohawkcollege.ca

Emily McGregor

Emily McGregor

UX Graphic Design Specialist

E: emily.mcgregor2@mohawkcollege.ca

Dave Coultis

Dave Coultis

Senior Manager, Food, Beverage & Catering

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 2265

E: david.coultis@mohawkcollege.ca

Jackie McCollom

Jackie McCollom CHRP

People and Culture Manager

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 4245

E: jackie.mccollom@mohawkcollege.ca

Emalie Gunness-Maraj

Emalie Gunness-Maraj

Payroll and Finance Specialist

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 4062

E: emalie.gunness-maraj@mohawkcollege.ca

Wendy Rolfe

Wendy Rolfe

Senior Manager, Student Services

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3051

E: wendy.rolfe@mohawkcollege.ca

Danielle Lyte

Danielle Lyte

Student Services Supervisor

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3738

E: danielle.lyte@mohawkcollege.ca

Tyler Howie

Tyler Howie

Programming Manager

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3597

E: tyler.howie@mohawkcollege.ca

Tinu Don

Tinu Don

Communications Manager

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3552

E: tinu.don@mohawkcollege.ca

Paige Petrovsky

Paige Petrovsky

Communications Specialist

E: paige.petrovsky@mohawkcollege.ca

Jeremy Barrett

Jeremy Barrett

Executive Chef

E: jeremy.barrett@mohawkcollege.ca

join the MSA

The Mohawk Students’ Association is a not-for-profit organization that offers services to approximately 14,000 students. Our staff work alongside student leaders to advocate for students by providing leadership opportunities, and support. Services provided by the MSA revolve around student advocacy and representation, student services such as legal aid and the food bank, student engagement and events, and many food and beverage options. The MSA is committed to providing every student with the best possible experience at Mohawk College.

 

Click the "Join The MSA" button to check out current opportunities.