Acquire Level A conformance,
            W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.1 Level AA conformance,
            W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.1

working at the msa

Meet Our Team

Marc Iturriaga

Executive Director

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 2391

E: marc.iturriaga@mohawkcollege.ca

Sandy Tepsic

Senior Manager, Finance

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3216

E: sandy.tepsic@mohawkcollege.ca

Rosa Manjarrez

Accounting Coordinator

E: rosa.manjarrez@mohawkcollege.ca

Natalie Fisher

Assistant Manager, Student Services

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3852

E: natalie.fisher@mohawkcollege.ca

Emily Roczei

Clubs Coordinator

E: emily.roczei@mohawkcollege.ca

Martina Maric

Events Specialist

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 4173

E: martina.maric@mohawkcollege.ca

Emily McGregor

Graphic Design Specialist

E: emily.mcgregor2@mohawkcollege.ca

Paige Petrovsky

Content Marketing/Copywriter

E: Paige-Petrovsky@mohawkcollege.ca

Jeremy Barrett

Executive Chef

E: jeremy.barrett@mohawkcollege.ca

TBD

Human Resources Manager

Emalie Gunness-Maraj

Payroll Specialist

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 4062

E: emalie.gunness-maraj@mohawkcollege.ca

Wendy Rolfe

Senior Manager, Student Services

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3051

E: wendy.rolfe@mohawkcollege.ca

Danielle Lyte

Student Services Supervisor

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3738

E: danielle.lyte@mohawkcollege.ca

Tyler Howie

Events Manager

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3597

E: tyler.howie@mohawkcollege.ca

Tinu Don

Marketing & Creative Manager

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3552

E: tinu.don@mohawkcollege.ca

Rachel Robb

Digital Marketing Content Assistant

E: rachel-robb@mohawkcollege.ca

Dave Coultis

Senior Manager, Food, Beverage & Catering

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 2265

E: david.coultis@mohawkcollege.ca

join the MSA

The Mohawk Students’ Association is a not-for-profit organization that offers services to approximately 14,000 students. Our staff work alongside student leaders to advocate for students by providing leadership opportunities, and support. Services provided by the MSA revolve around student advocacy and representation, student services such as legal aid and the food bank, student engagement and events, and many food and beverage options. The MSA is committed to providing every student with the best possible experience at Mohawk College.

 

Click the "Join The MSA" button to check out current opportunities. 

Our Offices

 

Fennell Campus (Hamilton)

 

135 Fennell Ave W, Room G109

Hamilton, ON  L9C 0E5

905.575.2393
 

Institute of Applied Health Sciences (IAHS - McMaster)

1400 Main St West, Room 112
Hamilton, ON  L8S 1C7

905.575.1212 ext 6411
 

Stoney Creek Campus

481 Barton Street, Room A125
(Fitness Centre) Stoney Creek, ON  L8E 2L7

905.575.1212 ext 5005

Contact Us

Need Accessibility Help?

Call 905.575.2393 or email us at MSAReception@mohawkcollege.ca.

© 2017 Mohawk Students' Association