our team

Alan Griffiths

Executive Director

T: 905-575-2391

E: alan.griffiths@mohawkcollege.ca

Sandy Tepsic

Manager, Finance

T: 905-575-1212 ext 3216

E: sandy.tepsic@mohawkcollege.ca

Vacant

Human Resources Generalist

Emalie Gunness-Maraj

Sr. Accounting & Payroll Administrator

T: 905-575-1212 ext 4062

E: emalie.gunness-maraj@mohawkcollege.ca

Wendy Rolfe

Sr. Manager, Student Services
& Activities

T: 905-575-1212 ext 3051

E: wendy.rolfe@mohawkcollege.ca

Natalie Fisher

Assistant Manager, Student Services

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3852

E: natalie.fisher@mohawkcollege.ca

Pooja Kumar

IAHS Student Services Assistant

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 6411

E: iahsmsa@mohawkcollege.ca

Justin McLaughlin

Student Services Coordinator

T: 905-575-2393

E: msareception@mohawkcollege.ca

Tess Kozina

Events & Activities Coordinator 

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 4173

E: tess.kozina@mohawkcollege.ca

Martina Maric 

Student Services Assistant, 

Stoney Creek Campus

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 5005

E: stoneycreekmsa@mohawkcollege.ca

Vacant

Clubs Coordinator

Emily McGregor

Graphic Designer

E: emily.mcgregor2@mohawkcollege.ca

Steve Craig

Assistant Manager, Food Services

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 2268

E: steven.craig@mohawkcollege.ca

Vacant

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Dave Coultis

Manager, Food, Beverage & Catering

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 2265

E: david.coultis@mohawkcollege.ca

Jeremy Barrett

Executive Chef

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 4063

E: jeremy.barrett@mohawkcollege.ca

Jessica Martin

Assistant Manager, Catering &
Conference Services

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 2278

E: jessica.martin2@mohawkcollege.ca

Jamie Williams

Supervisor, Catering & Conference Services

T: 905-575-1212 ext. 3406

E: jamieson.williams@mohawkcollege.ca

Our Offices

Fennell Campus (Hamilton)

135 Fennell Ave W, Room G109

Hamilton, ON  L9C 0E5

905.575.2393
 

Institute of Applied Health Sciences (IAHS - McMaster)

1400 Main St West, Room 112
Hamilton, ON  L8S 1C7

905.575.1212 ext 6411
 

Stoney Creek Campus

481 Barton Street, Room A125
(Fitness Centre) Stoney Creek, ON  L8E 2L7

905.575.1212 ext 5005

© 2017 Mohawk Students' Association

Contact Us  -  Accessibility  -  Privacy Policy

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon