

Mar 7, 2024

Mohawk Votes 135 Fennell Ave West Hamilton, ON L9C 0E5 Canada

To Whom It May Concern:

The following election results are certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by our independently managed service.

Respectfully yours,

Brian Lack

Brian Lack President Simply Voting Inc.

## Results - 2024-2025 MSA Elections

**Start:** 2024-03-05 00:01:00 America/Toronto **End:** 2024-03-07 16:00:00 America/Toronto **Turnout:** 3159 (16.8%) of 18859 electors voted in this ballot.

## President - Pedro Nemezio de Campos Silva

Option	Votes
Yes	1581 (86.8%)
No	240 (13.2%)
VOTER SUMMARY	
Total	3159
Abstain	1338 (42.4%)

## Director at Large

Option	Votes
Emmanuel (ENERGY) Olalekan Olakotan	1297 (16.6%)
Sahil Sahil	685 (8.8%)
Riya Riya	539 (6.9%)
Ranvir Singh	513 (6.6%)
Rebecca Nurse	434 (5.5%)
William Holmes	390 (5.0%)
Diya Patel	370 (4.7%)
Francis Ray Bansil	363 (4.6%)
Tanya Hsu	305 (3.9%)
Purnima Seghal	283 (3.6%)
Adam Vransevic	282 (3.6%)
Varun Varun	260 (3.3%)
Bhavyjot Singh	259 (3.3%)
Shrusti Yogesh Shimpee	230 (2.9%)
Jiya Bhambri	220 (2.8%)
Jay Choksi	217 (2.8%)
Amit Sapkota	212 (2.7%)
Pravash Pandey	202 (2.6%)
Aslam Alam Momin	192 (2.5%)
Jitsa Joy Kadambattuparambil	172 (2.2%)
Swapneil Lalani	160 (2.0%)
Sahil Bharathbhai Hirpara	130 (1.7%)
Aaron Lall	108 (1.4%)

## VOTER SUMMARY

Total	3159
Abstain	19 (0.6%)



Election ID: 221373 To validate the authenticity of this report please contact Simply Voting at info@simplyvoting.com.